Countdown to 2012: Day 17. Recipe request

Once a week I share a recipe as part of the Recipe Wednesday feature on this blog. Often I share new recipes I’ve tried for the first time, sometimes I’ll put up an old favorite.

Now I’d like to give you an opportunity to chime in and let me know what sorts of recipes you’d like see! Don’t be shy, you can select as many options a you want, and please leave suggestions for specific recipes or types of cooking in the comments section as well!

About Em

A 30-something spanking aficionado and all around good girl :)
This entry was posted in LOL Monday, recipes, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Countdown to 2012: Day 17. Recipe request

  1. Mija says:

    I’m all about the cookies this time of year! 🙂

Leave a Reply

