Countdown to 2012: Day 10. Secretly kinky gifts?

Last year I wrote this post about gift ideas with kinky messages that could be safely displayed in vanilla settings.  This year I’ve found more gifts to give to the kinky people in your life and again I’d like to know… what messages would you hide in the following items?

For her: Modern and feminine morse coded necklace is your SECRET MESSAGE to the world... what do you want to say?

For him: He'll see your message every day when he uses this money clip, what do you want to whisper in his ear?

Perhaps a personalized stamp for your very own Headmaster/Headmistress? (You probably don't want to leave this one laying around for vanilla guests to find)

A secret message in a bottle... the possibilities are endless.

About Em

A 30-something spanking aficionado and all around good girl :)
This entry was posted in Countdown to 2012, fun. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Countdown to 2012: Day 10. Secretly kinky gifts?

  1. Barrister says:

    Necklace message – “spank me”
    Money clip message – “I’ve been a bad girl and need a spanking.”
    Personalized stamp message – “Daddy’s Girl”
    Bottle message – “Find me, spank me, fuck me.”

    Barrister Larry

  2. Indy says:

    Oh, dear, I’m hopelessly unromantic. Much more interested in what comes *in* the bottle than the message in the bag. But if it’s Chateauneuf du Pape, a sweet message about what would be done to me before (or during or after) I partake would make it that much better.

Leave a Reply

