Countdown to 2012: Day Eight. Fucktion?

Writing up a blog post for next week, I accidentally typed “fuction” instead of “fiction.”  As I hastily backspaced to correct the error, I thought about it… fucktion… is that a sub genre of fiction?  If so, just what does it encompass?  What do you think?  How would you define ‘fucktion’?  Have you read a story recently that you think would fit the label?

About Em

A 30-something spanking aficionado and all around good girl :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Countdown to 2012: Day Eight. Fucktion?

  1. Stranded says:

    Or is it the slang term for sweating after coupling and being stuck together…just a thought.

    Stranded

  2. I think I may have written some, though of course no one would dare tell me that directly. However, I like Stranded’s take on the term as well.

  3. Poppy says:

    It is when you do a job/ series” of jobs that you don’t give a damn about, linked to “function”.

    I can fucktion under pressure at work, especially on a Friday afternoon.

    xx

  4. A very bass heavy style of music that underground DJ’s like to play… Preferably though Purple Speakers…. http://www.funktion-one.com/ (Sorry not a Kinky Answer…)

  5. Em says:

    I love all of these suggestions! Thanks everyone for sharing your ideas, I’m sure there are more out there too – don’t be shy!

Leave a Reply

