LOL Monday

About Em

A 30-something spanking aficionado and all around good girl :)
This entry was posted in LOL Monday. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to LOL Monday

  1. Karl Friedrich Gauss says:

    You wouldn’t be talking from experience here, would you Emma. About the innocence, I mean.

    By the way, I enjoyed your post 4 on the 30 weeks of kink series on my RSS reader. But it looks like you must have taken it down for further rewrites I’m guessing, since I don’t see it here on the blog.

    I’m looking forward to the rest of the series. Did you already publish a statement of intent for where you’re going with that, or is the idea for it to become gradually apparent as you roll out the episodes?

    • Karl Friedrich Gauss says:

      OK, I read back to entries 1 and 2. You did explain the concept in post 1 of the 30 days series.

  2. Em says:

    I think I’ll plead the fifth, here, Karl 😉

    As for part four, yep – you caught me – it posted prematurely. The 30 weeks of kink series is generally going up every Saturday, so the next installment will be posted this coming Saturday. I was editing it on my phone using the WordPress app and the silly thing posted it on me! Sorry about the confusion.

Leave a Reply

