LOL Monday

I am sure this logic will work the next time I am in trouble:

About Em

A 30-something spanking aficionado and all around good girl :)
This entry was posted in LOL Monday. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to LOL Monday

  1. Viola says:

    Rofl! I love it, Em!

  2. I would be hard pressed to argue with that because I would be laughing too hard.

  3. Kate says:

    LOL…you simply must let us know if that works! Inquiring imps need all the tricks they can get. 😉

  4. Ronniesoul says:

    LOL, too funny Em.

    Love,
    Ronnie
    xx

  5. Em says:

    Devlin – Fantastic! I am so pleased to know this will work, I rather suspected it would.

    Viola, Kate, and Ronnie – Thank you! Who hasn’t thought this at some point in their life? 😉

  6. Barely Pink says:

    Just so long as it’s not accompanied with a tongue sticking out, it might very well work, Em!

    • Em says:

      Pink,

      As I am not in a position to test this theory at the moment, I think you should test it for us. It probably helps if you actually have an owl – do you know where to get one?

  7. Barely Pink says:

    I can bluff about having an owl.

    • Em says:

      Very good! The small ones are the best. They are shaped like ice cream cones, so if D isn’t impressed by the owl, perhaps you can distract him with the thought of ice cream.

  8. scarlet says:

    I am off to the woods right now to catch myself an owl. I have boots, a net and binoculars. Also a granola bar in case it takes a long time.

  9. Em says:

    Scarlet, please let us know how it goes! Remember to catch the little ones, they are much easier to work with 😉

Leave a Reply

