Love Our Lurkers Day!

Happy Love Our Lurkers Day everyone!

Don’t know what I’m talking about? Each year, Bonnie over at My Bottom Smarts organizes a wonderful event for spanking bloggers everywhere.  On this day each year we ask YOU, the people who silently read (and hopefully enjoy) our blogs, to say hi.

I do hope you’ll post a comment today to say hello – I’d love to know who you are (You can post anonymously too, if you feel more comfortable that way)!

About Em

A 30-something spanking aficionado and all around good girl :)
This entry was posted in Love Our Lurkers. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Love Our Lurkers Day!

  1. Viola says:

    Happy LOL day Emma!

  2. ronnie says:

    Happy Love Our Lurkers Day.Love,Ronniexx

  3. Happy LOL day Emma. Im not a lurker though I love your blog

  4. Poppy says:

    Happy LOL day! I forgot to add you to my blog roll but LOL day reminded me to do just that!

  5. barely.pink says:

    Happy LOL day, Emma! 🙂

  6. Hermione says:

    Hi Emma,Happy LOL day! I'm a frequent visitor to your blog and always enjoy my visits here.Hugs,Hermione

  7. Love all the LOL cats. Happy LOL day.Prefectdt

  8. Bonnie says:

    Hi Emma,Thank you for being a part of our Love Our Lurkers celebration!Hugs,Bonnie

  9. Em says:

    Thank you all for saying hi – and I do believe it was the first time a few of you have commented! Bonnie – thank you for another wonderful LOL day!

  10. Poppy says:

    I am saying hello again- just because. 🙂

  11. Em says:

    Poppy – Hello again! I promise that soon there will be a real actual post to comment on 🙂

  12. TIM says:

    Emma my first visit here ,love girls talking about spanks ,love and spanks ,tim xx

Leave a Reply

