morning pleasures

Today was my favorite sort of morning…

There were no alarms this morning, instead I woke early to the sun streaming through the bedroom window, his body close behind mine. I curled back against him, his arms wrapping around me hugging me to his chest. It was still too early to speak and we drifted in and out of sleep, always coming back to each other – our bodies linked: his possessive, mine soft and yielding.

I stretched, a soft morning moan escaping my lips as I rolled onto my stomach inviting his hand to find my bottom and linger there… Gentle rubbing turned to patting and pinching, checking for soreness left over from last night’s spanking (and paddling and strapping and… uhmm.. is cropping a word?). I feigned surprise and just a bit of indignation as patting turned to swatting; but really this is my favorite sort of spanking: fresh from sleep, still warm from his arms, with a whole day of possibilities stretching out before us.

Yes, this is my favorite sort of morning…

About Em

A 30-something spanking aficionado and all around good girl :)
This entry was posted in Jack, real life, spanking. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to morning pleasures

  1. Hermione says:

    Hi Emma,Yes, cropping certainly is a word, and a very useful word indeed for us spankos.Welcome to blogging. You’re doing great so far!Hugs,Hermione

  2. ^Mike says:

    After-care gets a little attention on Blogs sometimes, and Afterburn much more so, but little is said of After-play. No reason it can’t go on for sometime, resurrecting itself often perhaps for days, afterward. “The very idea!” she said, feigning surprise and indignation.

  3. Daisy says:

    Hello, Emma, Just looked in after the prompt from Bonnie’s blog….love your work, keep it up. I am adding you to my favourites list! Hugs xxx

  4. sparkle says:

    Ah, this is my favorite kind of morning too. Actually, any time where my bottom is being rubbed and fondled and loved is my favorite time of day.sparkle 🙂

  5. dg_uk says:

    Thank you for writing such a delicious and evocative description.dg_ukx

  6. Faye says:

    Wow – beautiful writing. I love that kind of morning too…mmm…

  7. Em says:

    hermione – Thanks! "Cropping" just sounds sort of silly. Nothing at all silly about the act though, ouch!

    ^mike – I wish it could go on for days & days. Unfortunately with us living so far apart we generally have to go back to our real lives after just a day or so.

    daisy – Welcome & thanks!

    sparkle – Those do seem to be the best times, don't they. I sometimes try to convince Jack that we really don't need to bother with the spanking anymore, we could just skip that part and go straight to the cuddling and fondling afterward. Of course we both know I'd go insane if he ever agreed with me!

    dg – Thank you so much, it's nice to know other people are enjoying this as much as I am.

    faye – Thanks & welcome!

  8. Iris says:

    Mmmmm, yum.I totally agree: the perfect start to a delicious day.[waving]Iris

Leave a comment